The Eldon Advertiser
415 S. Maple
PO Box 315
Eldon MO 65026

NEWS:
Publisher- Trevor Vernon: 573-392-5658; tvernon@vernonpublishing.com
City Editor- Tim Flora: 573-392-5658; tflora@vernonpublishing.com
County Editor- Ginny Duffield: 573-392-5658; gduffield@vernonpublishing.com
Reporter- Tammy Witherspoon: 573-392-5658; twitherspoon@vernonpublishing.com
Reporter- Tom Collins: 573-392-5658; tcollins@vernonpublishing.com

ADVERTISING:
Ad Sales- Debbie Fair: 573-392-5658; dfair@vernonpublishing.com
Creative Designer- Phill Dutcher: 573-392-5658; pdutcher@vernonpublishing.com

ALL OTHERS:
573-392-5658
advertiser@vernonpublishing.com








User ID:
Password: