All Newspapers: Advertiser | Index | Times

    The Eldon Advertiser
    415 S. Maple
    PO Box 315
    Eldon MO 65026

    NEWS:
    Publisher- Trevor Vernon: 573-392-5658; tvernon@vernonpublishing.com
    City Editor- Tim Flora: 573-392-5658; tflora@vernonpublishing.com
    County Editor- Ginny Duffield: 573-392-5658; gduffield@vernonpublishing.com
    Reporter- Tammy Witherspoon: 573-392-5658; twitherspoon@vernonpublishing.com
    Reporter- Tom Collins: 573-392-5658; tcollins@vernonpublishing.com

    ADVERTISING:
    Advertising Sales- Cameron Dinwiddie: 573-392-5658; advertisersales@vernonpublishing.com
    Creative Designer- Phill Dutcher: 573-392-5658; pdutcher@vernonpublishing.com

    ALL OTHERS:
    573-392-5658; advertiser@vernonpublishing.com

    Loading Family Features Content Widget
    Loading Family Features Article
    User ID: Password:
    You do not have a current subscription to this newspaper.
    Would you like to subscribe?